Published Works

I only got into reviewing and book blogging after publishing the first of the Witch-Hunter books: The Shadow Rises.
Below are my current published works:

Witches are real, and to be blunt, they’re all black-hearted, and evil. These are not wiccans; witches are a different breed that use magic with devastating effect.
Charged with stopping the witches, taking whatever measures necessary, there are witch-hunters, all reporting to the Malleus Maleficarum Council (MMC). For hundreds of years witches have been persecuted and when the powerful Shadow Witch rises again, they have their opportunity for revenge.
The best the MMC has to offer, the talented seventh-generation witch-hunting Hunter Astley has his own part to play. In his own way.

If you are interested in starting the Witch-Hunter series
 for free, download your copy now from most online retailers, including:

                                            Barnes & Noble
                                            Google Play

                                                     The Shadow Reigns
The world has been thrown into darkness by the Shadow Witch's revolution. The witch-hunters are scattered, but still strong. The race is now on to gather allies and win the war.
New enemies will arise; loyalties will be pushed to the limit. And an important question will be answered: can a witch-hunter that practices magic ever be trusted, or will he be persecuted?
It is said that 'love conquers all', but this twisted love must stay secret, locked away with the past.

Hunter Astley has always known that he is different: being a witch-hunter that can use magic has sealed his fate. 
He must destroy the Shadow Witch once and for all, with the help of some unlikely allies. 

We delve even deeper into the world of the Malleus Maleficarum; into myth, rumour and history that refuses to stay in the past.

The Lost Soul: Book 1 of Enchena
Enchena's history s written by the victorious.  Through war and betrayal, King Hrafn's reign has spread across the land.  The rebellion is stirring again...

In a world where the evil nature of humans has infected the very forests and animals surrounding them, they are crying out for a new hope; a new hero.
Natural enemies must come together to overcome the curse.

Two innocent people must be brought from another world.  One will being the rebellion the way to succeed; the other will be their destruction.

~Part two of the epic fantasy duology~

After a brief respite, the Gardyn rebels have returned to fight the tyranny of King Hrafn and Prince
Samantha, Jillis and Tobias will have to find their place in the new vision of Enchena; but first, they have to risk everything to make it real.
New allies will rise, as the past plays a huge part in the future; and an Oracle must be brought, to guide them all.

With Midwinter just around the corner, Mark's Nanna decides that it is time he learnt more about his family heritage. Learning witchcraft shouldn't be too difficult, right?

Balancing school, magic, and the distractions of the gorgeous new guy, should make this a very interesting winter.

1 comment:

  1. Wow!
    These look suburb and definitely a series I'd love to read. Congratulations on your great covers too :)